Vorstand

Präsident & Verantwortlicher Bauten
Marco Danuser
7500 St. Moritz
m.danuser@scstm.ch 

Vizepräsident & Regatta-Obmann
Stephan Züger
s.zueger@scstm.ch 

Restauration
Jürg H. Leuzinger
7505 Celerina
j.h.leuzinger@scstm.ch 

Kassier, Bootshaus/Werftbetrieb
Rino Padrun
7500 St. Moritz
r.padrun@scstm.ch

Beisitzerin
Beryl Pieper
b.pieper@scstm.ch 

Junioren
Georgia Hauser
7500 St. Moritz
g.hauser@scstm.ch 

Aktuar & IT
Jan Cuonz
7530 Zernez
j.cuonz@scstm.ch