Vorstand

Präsident
Marco Danuser
7500 St. Moritz
m.danuser@scstm.ch 

Vizepräsident & Regatta-Obmann
Stephan Züger
s.zueger@scstm.ch 

Restauration & Infrastruktur
Nicolas Hauser
7500 St. Moritz
n.hauser@scstm.ch 

Kassier & Segelschule
Fabrizio Padrun
7500 St. Moritz
f.padrun@scstm.ch

Beisitzerin
Beryl Pieper
b.pieper@scstm.ch 

Junioren
Georgia Hauser
7500 St. Moritz
g.hauser@scstm.ch 

Aktuar & IT
Jan Cuonz
7530 Zernez
j.cuonz@scstm.ch