Vorstand

Präsident
Marco Danuser
7500 St. Moritz
m.danuser@scstm.ch 

Vorstandsmitglied
Alexander Aebersold
7500 St. Moritz
a.aebersold@scstm.ch 

Restauration & Infrastruktur
Nicolas Hauser
7500 St. Moritz
n.hauser@scstm.ch 

Kassier
Curdin Barblan
7525 S-chanf
c.barblan@scstm.ch

Beisitzerin
Beryl Pieper
b.pieper@scstm.ch 

Vorstandsmitglied
Andreas Kohler
7504 Pontresina
a.kohler@scstm.ch 

Vorstandsmitglied
Alexander Pieper
a.pieper@scstm.ch